Skip to content

Johnson, Ramay Unopposed

Hazlehurst Ward 1 City Council member Dyane Johnson and Ward 2 Council member John Ramay were the only candidates to qualify to run in the 2021 city election.
In Denton, incumbent Mayor Matt McCall drew opposition from Roman Coley Davis, and incumbent council members Hugh Don Smith, Sheila Wilcox and James Thompson were all unopposed.

Leave a Comment