Skip to content

Miller is new Rotary president

Sonya Miller (2nd from right) was installed as Hazlehurst Rotary Club President for 2020-2021. District 6920 Governor Steve Barnes (right) and Assistant Governor Steven McComas (left) conducted the installation ceremony. Outgoing President Eric Smith (2nd from left) passed the gavel to President Miller.

Leave a Comment