Skip to content

Schools Forum

Jeff Davis County Schools will host a “2020-2021 – Return to School” Virtual forum July 14 at 6 p.m.
Participating in the forum will be Dr. Chris Roppe, Chuck Crosby, Dr. Shelly McBride, Dr. Natalie Hayes, Tammy Girtman, Chris Davis, Chris Campbell, Adam Kirby, Dr. Deidra Higgins, Dr. Brent Coleman, Greer Smith, Donna Wilcox, Mary Susan Arnold and Dr. Kirk Munsayac.
School Superintendent Dr. Chris Roppe said, “We would like to inform the community of various components the district has addressed for a “Return to School” for both students and staff. Community members will be able to ask questions to the panel during the forum.  Following the presentation, a survey will be available for members of the public to provide additional feedback as the district finalizes its plans.”
Join the forum live on the Jeff Davis County Schools’ FaceBook Page

Jul-14-20 6:00 pm - Jul-14-20 8:00 pm