Skip to content

Election Runoff

Advance in person voting for the July 24 General Primary Runoff Election ends this Friday at 5 p.m.
Election day is next Tuesday, when polls will be open from 7 a.m. until 7 p.m.
On the Republican ballot will be three contests.
• Governor — L.S. “Casey” Cagle and Brian Kemp.
• Lieutenant Governor — Geoff Duncan and David Shafer.
• Secretary of State — David Belle Isle and Brad Raffensperger.
On the Democratic ballot will be one contest.
• State School Superintendent — Sid Chapman and Otha E. Thornton Jr.

Jul-24-18 All day