Early Voting For July 24 Runoff Election

Advance in person voting for the July 24 General Primary Runoff Election will be held at the Jeff Davis County Courthouse from 9 a.m.–5 p.m. July 2-20.
Polls will be open from 7:00 a.m. until 7:00 p.m. on Election Day.
On the Republican ballot will be three contests.
• Governor — L.S. “Casey” Cagle and Brian Kemp.
• Lieutenant Governor — Geoff Duncan and David Shafer.
• Secretary of State — David Belle Isle and Brad Raffensperger.
On the Democratic ballot will be one contest.
• State School Superintendent — Sid Chapman and Otha E. Thornton Jr.

Leave a Comment